For screen reader problems with this website, please call859-342-60608 5 9 3 4 2 6 0 6 0Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

REBATE CENTER WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON! STORE HOURS & MAP

Hagedorn's Appliances

4432 Dixie Hwy. Erlanger, KY 41018 Get Directions
  • Phone: 859-342-6060
  • Email:
  • Roger T | Sales | Rtyson@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Paul C | Sales | Pcahill@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Bob D | Sales | Bdemler@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Charles C | Sales | Ccaldwell@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Aaron A | Sales | Aashcraft@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Mike K | Sales | Mklopp@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Erin R | Sales | Erovito@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Service | Service@HagedornAppliance.com
  • Karen E | Parts | Keilerman@HagedornAppliance.com

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Parts Department 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Send Us A Message

Your message was submitted successfully. Thank you!